Board of Directors

Executive Directors

TAI Chun Kit (Chairman)
TSE Siu Wan


Non-executive Director

TAI Tak Fung


Independent Non-executive Directors

LAN Yee Fong, Steve John
CHEUNG Wing Choi
WONG, Louis Chung Yin

Company Secretary

YAM Wai Wah, Jenny


Ernst & Young

Place of Incorporation

Hong Kong

Share Registrar and Transfer Office

Tricor Abacus Limited
Level 54, Hopewell Centre
183 Queen's Road East
Hong Kong

Registered Office

2905-07, 29/F., Manhattan Place
No. 23 Wang Tai Road
Kowloon Bay, Kowloon
Hong Kong

Principal Bankers

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited
The Bank of East Asia, Limited
Hang Seng Bank Limited
Chong Hing Bank Limited
Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation
Industrial and Commercial Bank of China (Asia) Limited
China CITIC Bank International Limited
Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited
Mizuho Bank, Limited
DBS Bank (Hong Kong) Limited
Memorandum and Articles of Association
Procedures for Election of Directors